Credit Union logo

Central Soya Federal Credit Union

Save or Borrow, Today or Tomorrow

Holiday Closings Schedule 2022

 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 21

Good Friday: Friday, April 15

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (observed): Monday, June 20

Independence Day : Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve (observed): Friday, December 23

Christmas Day (observed): Monday, December 26
NCUA logo
Equal Housing Lender logo
Central Soya Federal Credit Union | 1200 N 2nd Street • Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: 260.724.1338 or 877.392.5977 | Fax: 260.724.1325
Hours: Monday - Friday - 8:00am - 5:00pm